Let us know how our dedicated team of Santa Barbara real estate agents can help you today

Contact Us

1255 Coast Village Rd, Suite 102B
Santa Barbara, CA  93108
Office phone (805) 565-4000
Info@HomesInSantaBarbara.com

 

MICHAEL CALCAGNO
(805) 896-0876
Office phone (805) 565-4000
Michael@HomesInSantaBarbara.com

NANCY HAMILTON
(805) 451-4442
Office phone (805) 565-4000
Nancy@HomesInSantaBarbara.com

DAN CRAWFORD (associate)
(805) 886-5764
Office phone (805) 565-4000
Dan@HomesInSantaBarbara.com

LISA MCCOLLUM (associate)
(805)886-6746
Lisa@HomesInSantaBarbara.com

KELLY MAHAN (associate)
(805) 208-1451
Office phone (805) 565-4000
Kelly@HomesInSantaBarbara.com

AMANDA LEE (associate)
(805) 895-9835
Office phone (805) 565-4000
Amanda@HomesInSantaBarbara.com

 
Name *
Name